A
 

About

Long-time colleagues Frank Hollingworth and Sunit Mehrotra founded King in 1994 (until 2000 known as HollingworthMehrotra). Over the years we have, in a novel and creative yet consumer relevant way, solved communication problems for both Swedish as well as international clients. We’re an independent agency with our office located in Stockholm and with a branch in Helsinki. Here are some of our current and previous clients:

Aftonbladet / Berättarministeriet / Cancerfonden / Canon / Carlsberg / Cloetta / Com Hem / Expressen / Eurojackpot / H&M / Hand in Hand / ICA / ICA Banken / IKEA / Keno / Liljevalchs / Lotto / Läkerol / Malaco / MinStoraDag / Nissan / Poolia / RFSU / Ryska Posten / SAS / SJ / Scan / Taxi Stockholm / The Swedish Police / Triss / Tuborg / Ving / Volkswagen / Wildhood / Åhléns.


For new business inquiries:
hello@king.se

 

For job applications:

work@king.se

 

For internship applications:

intern@king.se



 
Caroline Andersson
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
caroline@king.se
 
Pernilla Berg
Account Director
+46 8 406 70 00
pernilla@king.se
 
Elin Boëthius
Account Manager
On maternity leave
 
Calle Cassel
Graphic Designer
+46 8 406 70 00
calle@king.se
 
Christoffer Dymling
Copywriter
+46 8 406 70 00
christoffer@king.se
 
Pontus Ekström
Copywriter
+46 8 406 70 00
pontuse@king.se
 
Linnéa Gardefjord
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
linnea@king.se
 
Sofie Grönroos
Chief Financial Officer
+46 8 406 70 00
sofie@king.se
 
Adam Gäfvert
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
adam@king.se
 
Hedvig Hagwall Bruckner
Copywriter
+46 8 406 70 00
hedvig@king.se

 
Daniel Hallberg
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
daniel@king.se
 
Frank Hollingworth
Creative Director
+46 8 406 70 00
frank@king.se
 
Lena Ivarsson
Account Manager
+46 8 406 70 00
lena@king.se
 
Emelie Jinhee Johnsson
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
emelie@king.se
 
Axel Lokrantz Månson
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
axel@king.se
 
Sunit Mehrotra
CEO
+46 8 406 70 00
sunit@king.se
 
Peter Preisler
Account Director
+46 8 406 70 00
peter@king.se
 
Helena Rössel
Account Manager
+46 8 406 70 00
helena@king.se
 
Anna Sjöberg
Account Director
+46 8 406 70 00
anna@king.se
 
Åsa Slättegård
Account Manager
+46 8 406 70 00
asa@king.se

 
Jesper Stein
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
jesper@king.se
 
Linnea Svanbro
Studio Manager
+46 8 406 70 00
linnea.svanbro@king.se
 
Martin Sööder
Copywriter
+46 8 406 70 00
martin@king.se
 
Johan Tesch
Digital Director
+46 8 406 70 00
johan@king.se
 
Michaela Wehtje
Planner
+46 8 406 70 00
michaela@king.se
 
Per Wilson
Chief Strategist
+46 8 406 70 00
per@king.se
 
Jonas Yrlid
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
jonas@king.se
 
Lotta Ågerup
Art Director
+46 8 406 70 00
lotta@king.se